LGBT Leaders

Equality Majority Makers

Clarke Tucker (AR-02) – https://www.clarketucker.com/
Ann Kirkpatrick (AZ-02) – https://www.kirkpatrickforcongress.com/
Jessica Morse (CA-04) – https://www.morse4congress.com/
Josh Harder (CA-10) – https://www.harderforcongress.com/
TJ Cox (CA-21) – https://tjcoxforcongress.com/
Gil Cisneros (CA-39) – https://tjcoxforcongress.com/
Katie Porter (CA-45) – https://katieporter.com
Harley Rouda (CA-48) – https://www.harleyforcongress.com/
Mike Levin (CA-49) – https://mikelevin.org/
Jason Crow (CO-06) – https://jasoncrowforcongress.com/
Nancy Soderberg (FL-06) – https://soderbergforcongress.com/
David Shapiro (FL-16) – https://voteshapiro2018.com/
Lucy McBath (GA-06) – https://lucyforcongress.com/
Abby Finkenauer (IA-01) – https://www.abbyfinkenauer.com/
Cindy Axne (IA-03) – https://cindyaxneforcongress.com/
Sean Casten (IL-06) – https://castenforcongress.com/
Brendan Kelly (IL-12) – https://brendan4southernil.com/
Betsy Dirksen Londrigan (IL-13) – https://www.betsydirksenlondrigan.com/
Lauren Underwood (IL-14) – https://www.underwoodforcongress.com/
Jared Golden (ME-02) – https://jaredgoldenforcongress.com/
Haley Stevens (MI-11) – https://haleystevensforcongress.com/
Dan Feehan (MN-01) – https://danfeehan.com/
Dean Phillips (MN-03) – https://www.phillipsforcongress.org/
Joe Radinovich (MN-08) – https://www.joeradinovich.com/
Dan McCready (NC-09) – https://www.danmccready.com/
Kathy Manning (NC-13) – https://kathymanning2018.com/

Kara Eastman (NE-02) – http://eastmanforcongress.com/
Andy Kim (NJ-03) – https://andykimforcongress.com/
Tom Malinowski (NJ-07) – https://malinowskifornj.com/
Debra Haaland (NM-01) – https://debforcongress.com/
Xochitl Torres Small (NM-02) – https://www.xochforcongress.com/
Susie Lee (NV-03) – https://susieleeforcongress.com/
Steven Horsford (NV-04) – https://www.stevenhorsford.com/
Perry Gershon (NY-01) – https://www.perrygershon.com/
Antonio Delgado (NY-19) – https://delgadoforcongress.com/
Anthony Brindisi (NY-22) – https://brindisiforcongress.com/
Dana Balter (NY-24) – https://electdanabalter.com/
Joe Morelle (NY-25) – https://www.votemorelle.com/
Aftab Pureval (OH-01) – https://aftabforohio.com/
Ken Harbaugh (OH-07) – https://www.kenharbaughforcongress.com/
Danny O’Connor (OH-12) – https://dannyoconnorforcongress.com/
Betsy Rader (OH-14) – https://www.betsyraderforcongress.com/
Scott Wallace (PA-01) – https://www.scottwallacepa.com/
Mary Gay Scanlon (PA-05) – https://www.scanlonforcongress.com/
Chrissy Houlahan (PA-06) – https://www.chrissyhoulahanforcongress.com/
George Scott (PA-10) – https://georgescott4congress.com/
Ron DiNicola (PA-16) – https://dinicolaforcongress.com/
Lizzie Fletcher (TX-07) – https://www.lizziefletcher.com/
MJ Hegar (TX-31) – https://www.mjfortexas.com/
Colin Allred (TX-32) – https://www.colinallred.com/
Abigail Spanberger (VA-07) – https://abigailspanberger.com/
Jennifer Wexton (VA-10) – https://jenniferwexton.com/
Lisa Brown (WA-05) – https://lisabrownforcongress.com/
Dan Kohl (WI-06) – http://www.kohlforcongress.com/

Fighting for Equality